Calle J. Brookes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Calle J. Brookes

List of Books by Calle J. Brookes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Calle J. Brookes. Find my selection in date order of Calle J. Brookes books.

Calle J. Brookes List of Books to Read

Dardanos, CO. Books

Awakening the Demon’s Queen   (20111)

Once Wolf Bitten              (2011)   

The Seer’s Strength          (2012)   

The Warrior’s Woman     (2012)   

The Blood King   (2013)   

Live Or Die          (2013)   

The Wolf’s Redemption  (2013)   

A Warrior’s Quest             (2013)   

The Healer’s Heart aka The Healer’s Soul  (2014)   

The Wolf God and His Mate          (2014)   

Out of The Darkness        (2014)   

Warrior Blind      (2014)   

The Witch            (2014)   

Balance of the Worlds     (2015)   

God of Nightmares          (2016)   


Watching             (2012)   

Wanting               (2012)   

Hunting (2013)   

Running               (2013)   

Redeeming          (2014)   

Revealing            (2014)   

Stalking (2014)   

Ghosting              (2015)   

Burning (2015)   

Waiting (2015)   

Beginning            (2015)   

Gathering            (2016)   

Falling   (2016)   

Knocked Around: Case #0003       (2016)   

Hiding    (2017)   

Seeking (2018)   

Dardanos: The Adrastos Books

The Outcast        (2014)   

The Forlorn         (2014)   

The Beloved        (2016)   

The Betrayed      (2017)   

Finley Creek Books

Her Best Friend’s Keeper (2016)   

Shelter from the Storm   (2016)   

The Price of Silence          (2016)   

If the Dark Wins (2017)   

Wounds That Won’t Heal              (2017)   

As the Night Ends             (2018)   

Masterson County Books

Seeking the Sheriff           (2017)   

Discovering the Doctor   (2017)   

Ruining the Rancher         (2017)   

Denying the Devil             (2018)   

Small-Town Sheriffs Books

Holding the Truth             (2019)   

Finley Creek Disaster Books

Before the Rain Breaks   (2019)   

Lost in the Winds              (2019)   

List of books by Calle J. Brookes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Calle J. Brookes.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *