Cali MacKay Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cali MacKay

List of Books by Cali MacKay with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cali MacKay. Find my selection in date order of Cali MacKay books.

Cali MacKay List of Books to Read

Highland Heart Books

The Highlander’s Hope    (2012)   

A Highland Home              (2012)   

A Highland Heist               (2013)   

Grim Reaper Romance Books

Jack       (2012)   

For One Last Kiss              (2012)   

Mermaid Isle Romance Books

For Love Or Treasure       (2013)   

One Sweet Summer         (2014)   

Sweet Danger     (2014)   

A Mermaid Isle Christmas              (2014)   

Billionaire’s Temptation Books

Seduction and Surrender (2014)   

Submission and Surrender             (2014)   

Love and Surrender          (2014)   

Deception and Surrender               (2014)   

Townsend Twins Books

Forbidden: Part 1              (2015)   

Forbidden: Part 2              (2016)   

Forbidden: Part 3              (2016)   

Forbidden: Part 4              (2016)   

Silver Moon Pack Books

Greyson – Part 1 (2015)   

Greyson – Part 2 (2016)   

Greyson – Part 3 (2016)   

Greyson – Part 4 (2016)   

Billionaire’s Seduction Books

Passion and Surrender     (2015)   

Obsession and Surrender               (2015)   

Scandal And Surrender    (2015)   

Ravage and Surrender     (2015)   

Passion (2016)   

Temptation and Surrender            (2016)   

Taken Series (with Julie Farrell) Books

Taken Back         (2016)   

Taken Again        (2016)   

Blackthorn Brothers Books

Forced   (2016)   

Shattered            (2017)   

Vengeance          (2017)   

Scorch   (2017)   

Falling   (2018)   

Dark Horse Series (with J S Scott) Books

Bound   (2016)   

Hacked  (2017)   

List of books by Cali MacKay

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cali MacKay.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *