Caleb Carr Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Caleb Carr

List of Books by Caleb Carr with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Caleb Carr. Find my selection in date order of Caleb Carr books.

Caleb Carr List of Books to Read

Laszlo Kreizler & John Schuyler Moore Books

The Alienist         (1994)   

The Angel of Darkness     (1997)   

Standalone Novels

Casing the Promised Land             (1980)   

Killing Time         (2000)   

The Italian Secretary: A Further Adventure of Sherlock Holmes        (2005)   

The Legend of the Broken             (2012)   

Surrender, New York       (2016)   

The Alienist at Armageddon          (2019)   

Non-Fiction Books

America Invulnerable: The Quest for Absolute Security from 1812 to Star Wars        (1988)   

The Devil Soldier: The Story of Frederick Townsend Ward  (1995)   

The Lessons of Terror: A History of Warfare Against Civilians          (2002)   

What Ifs? of American History: Eminent Historians Imagine What Might Have Been               (2003)   

The Cold War: A Military History  (2006)   

List of books by Caleb Carr

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Caleb Carr.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *