Caitlin R. Kiernan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Caitlin R. Kiernan

List of Books by Caitlin R. Kiernan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Caitlin R. Kiernan. Find my selection in date order of Caitlin R. Kiernan books.

Caitlin R. Kiernan List of Books to Read

 Silk Books

Silk         (1998)   

Murder of Angels              (2004)   

 Dancy Flammarion Books

Threshold            (2001)   

Alabaster             (2006)   

 Standalone Novels

The Five of Cups               (2003)   

Low Red Moon  (2003)   

The Dry Salvages              (2004)   

Daughter of Hounds        (2007)   

Beowulf               (2007)   

The Red Tree      (2009)   

The Drowning Girl            (2012)   


Tales of Pain and Wonder             (2000)   

Wrong Things     (2001)   

From Weird and Distant Shores    (2002)   

To Charles Fort, with Love            (2005)   

Frog Toes and Tentacles (2005)   

Tales from the Woeful Platypus   (2007)   

A is for Alien       (2009)   

The Ammonite Violin and Others (2010)   

Two Worlds an in Between           (2011)   

Convessions of a Five-Chambered Heart  (2012)   

Mammoth Books presents Unexpected Encounters             (2012)   

The Ape’s Wife and Other Stories               (2013)   

Beneath an Oil-Dark Sea (2015)   

Dear Sweet Filthy World (2017)   

Reimagining Lovecraft    (2017)   


Candles for Elizabeth       (1998)   

In the Garden of Poisonous Flowers          (2002)   

 Graphic Standalone Novels

Alabaster: Wolves            (2013)   

Alabaster : Grimmer Tales             (2014)   

Alabaster: The Good, the Bad, and the Bird            (2016)   

 Short Stories/Novellas

Agents of Dreamland       (2017)   

 Non-Fiction Books

Trilobite               (2003)   

List of books by Caitlin R. Kiernan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Caitlin R. Kiernan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *