Caitlin Crews Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Caitlin Crews

List of Books by Caitlin Crews with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Caitlin Crews. Find my selection in date order of Caitlin Crews books.

Caitlin Crews List of Books to Read

Vows of Convenience Books

His for a Price     (2014)   

His for Revenge (2014)   

Scandalous Sheikh Brides Books

Protecting the Desert Heir             (2015)   

Traded to the Desert Sheikh          (2015)   

Castelli Brothers Books

Unwrapping the Castelli Secret    (2015)   

Castelli’s Virgin Widow    (2016)   

Cold River Ranch Books

A True Cowboy Christmas             (2018)   

Cold Heart, Warm Cowboy           (2019)   

The Last Real Cowboy     (2020)   

Hotel Temptation Books

Unleashed           (2018)   

Undone (2018)   

Untamed             (2019)   

Billionaires Club Books

The Risk               (2019)   

Combe Family Scandals Books

The Italian’s Twin Consequences (2019)   

Untamed Billionaire’s Innocent Bride        (2019)   

His Two Royal Secrets     (2019)   

Scandalous Royal Brides Books

The Prince’s Nine-Month Scandal               (2017)   

The Billionaire’s Secret Princess   (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Pure Princess, Battered Bride       (2009)   

Majest, Mistress… Missing Heir   (2010)   

Shameless Playboy           (2011)   

Princess from the Past     (2011)   

The Replacement Wife    (2011)   

Heiress Behind the Headlines        (2012)   

A Devil in Disguise            (2012)   

No More Sweet Surrender             (2013)   

A Royal Without Rules     (2013)   

Not Just the Boss’s Plaything        (2013)   

Undone by the Sultan’s Touch      (2014)   

In Defiance of Duty          (2014)   

The Billionaire’s Innocent              (2015)   

At the Count’s Bidding     (2015)   

Undone By The Billionaire Duke   (2017)   

The Italian’s Unexpected Baby     (2019)   

List of books by Caitlin Crews

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Caitlin Crews.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *