C.S. Pacat Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.S. Pacat

List of Books by C.S. Pacat with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.S. Pacat. Find my selection in date order of C.S. Pacat books.

C.S. Pacat List of Books to Read

Captive Prince Trilogy Books

Captive Prince    (2013)   

Prince’s Gambit  (2014)   

Green but for a Season   (2016)   

Kings Rising         (2017)   

The Summer Palace         (2017)   

The Adventures of Charls, the Veretian Cloth Merchant     (2017)   

Pet         (2018)   

Fence Comic Books

Fence Vol. 1        (2018)   

Fence Vol. 2        (2019)   

List of books by C.S. Pacat

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.S. Pacat.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *