C.S. Harris Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.S. Harris

List of Books by C.S. Harris with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.S. Harris. Find my selection in date order of C.S. Harris books.

C.S. Harris List of Books to Read

Sebastian St. Cyr Books

What Angels Fear             (2005)   

When Gods Die  (2006)   

Why Mermaids Sing         (2007)   

Where Serpents Sleep     (2008)   

What Remains of Heaven              (2009)   

Where Shadows Dance   (2011)   

When Maidens Mourn     (2012)   

What Darkness Brings     (2013)   

Why Kings Confess           (2014)   

Who Buries the Dead       (2015)   

When Falcons Fall            (2016)   

Where the Dead Lie         (2017)   

Why Kill the Innocent      (2018)   

Who Slays the Wicked     (2019)   

Who Speaks for the Damned        (2020)   

October Guinness & Jax Alexander Books

The Archangel Project     (2008)   

The Solomon Effect         (2009)   

The Babylonian Codex     (2010)   

Standalone Novels

Night in Eden      (1997)   

The Bequest        (1998)   

September Moon             (1999)   

The Last Knight   (2000)        

Whispers of Heaven         (2001)   

Midnight Confessions      (2002)   

Beyond Sunrise  (2003)   

Good Time Coming          (2016)   

Non-Fiction Books

Women, Equality, and the French Revolution         (1990)   

List of books by C.S. Harris

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.S. Harris.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *