C.S. Friedman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.S. Friedman

List of Books by C.S. Friedman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.S. Friedman. Find my selection in date order of C.S. Friedman books.

C.S. Friedman List of Books to Read

In Conquest Born Books

In Conquest Born              (1987)   

The Wilding         (2004)   

Coldfire Books

Black Sun Rising (1991)   

When True Night Falls     (1993)   

Crown of Shadows           (1995)   

Dominion            (2012)   

Vampire: The Dark Ages Books

The Erciyes Fragments    (1999)   

Magister Books

Feast of Souls     (2007)   

The Wings of Wrath         (2008)   

Legacy of Kings  (2011)   

Dreamwalker Chronicles Books

Dreamwalker      (2014)   

Dreamseeker      (2015)   

Dreamweaver    (2016)   

Standalone Novels

The Madness Season       (1990)   

This Alien Shore (1998)   

List of books by C.S. Friedman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.S. Friedman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *