C.S Challinor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.S Challinor

List of Books by C.S Challinor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.S Challinor. Find my selection in date order of C.S Challinor books.

C.S Challinor List of Books to Read

Rex Graves Books

Christmas is Murder         (2008)   

Murder in the Raw           (2009)   

Phi Beta Murder (2010)   

Murder on the Moor        (2011)   

Murder of the Bride         (2012)   

Murder at the Dolphin Inn             (2012)   

Say Murder with Flowers               (2013)   

Say Goodbye to Archie    (2013)   

Murder at Midnight          (2014)   

Murder Comes Calling     (2015)   

Prelude to Murder            (2015)   

Judgment of Murder        (2016)   

Upstaged by Murder        (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Breathtaking       (2012)   

List of books by C.S Challinor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.S Challinor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *