C.M. Sutter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.M. Sutter

List of Books by C.M. Sutter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.M. Sutter. Find my selection in date order of C.M. Sutter books.

C.M. Sutter List of Books to Read

Detective Jade Monroe Books

Maniacal             (2016)   

Captive (2016)   

Fallacy   (2016)   

Premonition        (2016)   

Exposed               (2016)   

Agent Jade Monroe Books

Snapped               (2017)   

Justified               (2017)   

Donors  (2017)   

Leverage             (2017)   

Malice   (2017)   

Amber Monroe Books

Greed    (2018)   

Avenged              (2018)   

Avenged              (2018)   

Atrocity (2018)   

Travesty               (2018)   

Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Books

Retribution          (2018)   

Imperious            (2018)   

Deranged            (2018)   

List of books by C.M. Sutter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.M. Sutter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *