C.L. Stone Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.L. Stone

List of Books by C.L. Stone with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.L. Stone. Find my selection in date order of C.L. Stone books.

C.L. Stone List of Books to Read

Academy / Ghost Bird Books

Introductions (2012) 

First Days        (2013) 

Friends Vs. Family      (2013) 

Forgiveness and Permission  (2013) 

Drop of Doubt            (2014) 

Push and Shove          (2014) 

House of Korba          (2014) 

Touch of Mischief      (2014) 

Sound of Snowfall      (2014) 

The Other Side of Envy          (2015) 

The Healing Power of Sugar  (2015) 

First Kiss          (2016) 

Black and Green         (2017) 

Love’s Cruel Redemption       (2018) 

Academy / Scarab Beetle Books

Thief    (2014) 

Liar      (2014) 

Fake    (2015) 

Accessory        (2015) 

Hoax   (2016) 

Tempest          (2019) 

Academy Ghost Bird: Meeting Sang Books

Kota    (2016) 

Victor  (2016) 

Silas     (2017) 

Standalone Novels

Smoking Gun  (2012) 

Spice God       (2013) 

List of books by C.L. Stone

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.L. Stone.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *