C.L. Bevill Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.L. Bevill

List of Books by C.L. Bevillwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.L. Bevill. Find my selection in date order of C.L. Bevill books.

C.L. Bevill List of Books to Read

Mignon Thibeaux Books

Bayou Moon       (2002)   

Crimson Bayou   (2013)   

Moon Trilogy Books

Black Moon        (2010)   

Amber Moon      (2010)   

Silver Moon        (2010)   

Lake People Books

Veiled Eyes          (2010)   

Disembodied Bones         (2010)   

Arcanorum          (2012)   

Death Twitches  (2015)   

Bubba Snoddy Books

Bubba and the Dead Woman        (2010)   

Bubba and the 12 Deadly Days of Christmas           (2011)   

Bubba and the Missing Woman    (2012)   

Brownie and the Dame   (2012)   

Bubba and the Mysterious Murder Note   (2013)   

The Ransom of Brownie (2013)   

Bubba and the Zigzaggery Zombies            (2014)   

Bubba and the Ten Little Loonies (2015)   

Bubba and the Wacky Wedding Wickedness           (2016)   

Bubba and the Curious Cadaver   (2017)   

Bubba and the Curse of the Boogity-Boo (2018)   

Dreams Books

Sea of Dreams    (2010)   

Mountains of Dreams      (2013)   

Forests of Dreams            (2016)   

Ruins of Dreams               (2017)   

Cat Clan Books

Harvest Moon    (2011)   

Blood Moon       (2012)   

Crescent Moon  (2013)   

Hunter’s Moon   (2014)   

Iron Moon           (2015)   

Dragon Moon     (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Dial ‘M’ for Mascara        (2010)   

Mountains of Dreams      (2013)   

Deadsville            (2014)   

The Bureau of Extraordinaires      (2018)   

Short Stories

The Life and Death of Bayou Billy               (2010)   

Missile Rats         (2010)   

Sea of Dreams    (2010)   

Shadow People  (2010)   

The Flight of the Scarlet Tanager (2010)   

List of books by C.L. Bevill

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.L. Bevill.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *