C.K. Farrell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.K. Farrell

List of Books by C.K. Farrell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.K. Farrell. Find my selection in date order of C.K. Farrell books.

C.K. Farrell List of Books to Read

The Celtic Vampyre Saga Books

Disenchanted (2015) 

Nocturne        (2015) 

Consequences            (2015) 

Remembrance            (2015) 

Chimera Trilogy Books

Delicate; or, The Devil Works in Mysterious Ways  (2013) 

Fortunate       (2013) 

List of books by C.K. Farrell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.K. Farrell.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *