C.J. Sansom Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.J. Sansom

List of Books by C.J. Sansom with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.J. Sansom. Find my selection in date order of C.J. Sansom books.

C.J. Sansom List of Books to Read

Matthew Shardlake Books

Dissolution     (2003) 

Dark Fire         (2004) 

Sovereign        (2006) 

Revelation      (2008) 

Heartstone     (2010) 

Lamentation   (2015) 

Tombland       (2018) 

Standalone Novels

Winter in Madrid       (2006) 

Dominion        (2012) 

Medieval Murderers Collections

The Tainted Relic       (2005) 

Sword of Shame         (2006) 

House of Shadows     (2007) 

The Lost Prophecies   (2008) 

King Arthur’s Bones   (2009) 

The Sacred Stone       (2010) 

Hill of Bones   (2011) 

The First Murder        (2012) 

The False Virgin          (2013) 

List of books by C.J. Sansom

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.J. Sansom.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *