C.J. Redwine Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.J. Redwine

List of Books by C.J. Redwine with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.J. Redwine. Find my selection in date order of C.J. Redwine books.

C.J. Redwine List of Books to Read

Defiance Books

Defiance          (2012) 

Deception       (2013) 

Deliverance     (2014) 

Outcast           (2014) 

Ravenspire Books

The Shadow Queen    (2016) 

The Wish Granter      (2017) 

The Traitor Prince      (2018) 

The Blood Spell          (2019) 

Non-Fiction Books

QUERY (2014) 

List of books by C.J. Redwine

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.J. Redwine.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *