C.J. Bishop Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.J. Bishop

List of Books by C.J. Bishop with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.J. Bishop. Find my selection in date order of C.J. Bishop books.

C.J. Bishop List of Books to Read

The Innocent Books

The Innocent  (2018) 

Hope   (2019) 

Standalone Books

Private Invitation       (2018) 

Precious Jules (2018) 

Santiago Family Books

Guilty By Blood          (2018) 

Short Stories

Cowboy Love  (2018) 

Cowboy Gangster Books

Shot Through the Heart        (2018) 

Gunnin’ for Love        (2018) 

Outlaws of Love         (2018) 

Wanted Hearts           (2018) 

Beneath the Bullets & Blood (2018) 

Phoenix Club Books

Caleb   (2014) 

The Phoenix Wedding           (2018) 

List of books by C.J. Bishop

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.J. Bishop.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *