C.G. Cooper Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.G. Cooper

List of Books by C.G. Cooper with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.G. Cooper. Find my selection in date order of C.G. Cooper books.

C.G. Cooper List of Books to Read

Corps Justice Books

Back to War        (2012)   

Council of Patriots           (2012)   

Prime Asset         (2013)   

Presidential Shift               (2014)   

National Burden               (2014)   

Lethal Misconduct            (2014)   

Moral Imperative             (2014)   

Disavowed          (2014)   

Chain of Command          (2015)   

Papal Justice       (2015)   

The Zimmer Doctrine       (2015)   

Sabotage             (2016)   

Liberty Down      (2016)   

Sins of the Father             (2017)   

A Darker Path     (2018)   

Corps Justice Short Stories

God-Speed          (2013)   

Running               (2013)   

Chosen  (2013)   

Chronicles Of Benjamin Dragon Books

Awakening          (2013)   

Legacy  (2015)   

Genesis (2016)   

Corps Justice: Daniel Briggs Books

Adrift     (2014)   

Fallen    (2015)   

Broken  (2016)   


Stars & Spies Books

Backdrop             (2017)   

Alex Knight Books

Breakout             (2017)   

Spy in Residence Books

What Lies Hidden             (2017)   

Tom Greer Books

A Life Worth Taking         (2018)   

Papal Justice Books

The Nicene Cipher            (2018)   

Interrogators Books

Higgins  (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Patriot Protocol        (2016)   

The Last Builder (2017)   

To Live  (2018)   

The Warden’s Son            (2019)   

Graphic Novels

Back to War: Graphic Novel          (2016)   

List of books by C.G. Cooper

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.G. Cooper.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *