C.D. Reiss Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.D. Reiss

List of Books by C.D. Reiss with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.D. Reiss. Find my selection in date order of C.D. Reiss books.

C.D. ReissList of Books to Read

Her Majesty Investigates Books

Death At Buckingham Palace        (1996)   

Death At Sandringham House       (1996)   

Death At Windsor Castle (1998)   

Father Christmas Mysteries Books

Twelve Drummers Drumming       (2011)   

Eleven Pipers Piping         (2012)   

Ten Lords A-Leaping        (2013)   

Standalone Novels

Death in Cold Type           (2005)   

Non-Fiction Books

In Search of Ancient Alberta         (1998)   

List of books by C.D. Reiss

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.D. Reiss.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *