C.A. Larmer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by C.A. Larmer

List of Books by C.A. Larmer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, C.A. Larmer. Find my selection in date order of C.A. Larmer books.

C.A. Larmer List of Books to Read

Ghostwriter Mystery Books

Killer Twist      (2011) 

A Plot to Die For         (2011) 

Last Writes     (2012) 

Dying Words   (2013) 

Words Can Kill            (2014) 

A Note Before Dying  (2015) 

Agatha Christie Book Club Books

The Agatha Christie Book Club         (2012) 

Murder on the Orient (SS)     (2016) 

Evil Under the Stars   (2017) 

Posthumous Mystery Books

Do Not Go Gentle      (2016) 

Do Not Go Alone        (2018) 

Standalone Novels

An Island Lost (2012) 

List of books by C.A. Larmer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author C.A. Larmer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *