Bryce Courtenay Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bryce Courtenay

List of Books By Bryce Courtenay with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, B.J. Bourg. Find my selection in date order of Bryce Courtenay.

Bryce Courtenay List of Books to Read

Potato Factory Books

The Potato Factory (1996)           

Tommo & Hawk      (1998)           

Solomon’s Song       (1999)

Standalone Novels

The Power of One   (1989)           

Tandia            (1991)           

The Night Country  (1998)           

Jessica            (1998)           

Smokey Joe’s Cafe   (2001)           

Four Fires      (2001)           

The Family Frying Pan        (2002)           

Matthew Flinders’ Cat       (2002)           

Brother Fish (2004)           

White Thorn (2005)           

Sylvia  (2006)           

The Persimmon Tree          (2007)           

Fishing for Stars      (2009)           

The Story of Danny Dunn  (2010)           

Fortune Cookie        (2011)           

Jack of Diamonds    (2012)           

Non-Fiction Books

April Fool’s Day        (1994)           

A Recipe for Dreaming       (1998)           

The Silver Moon      (2014)                                                                       

List of books by Bryce Courtenay

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bryce Courtenay.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *