Bryan Reardon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bryan Reardon

List of Books By Bryan Reardon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bryan Reardon. Find my selection in date order of Bryan Reardon books.

Bryan Reardon List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Finding Jake  (2015)           

The Real Michael Swann   (2018)           

The Perfect Plan      (2019)                                                                       

List of books by Bryan Reardon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bryan Reardon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *