Bryan Devore Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bryan Devore

List of Books By Bryan Devore with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, B.J. Bourg. Find my selection in date order of Bryan Devore books.

Bryan Devore List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Aspen Account (2012)           

The Price of Innocence      (2013)           

The Paris Protection           (2015)                                                                       

List of books by Bryan Devore

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bryan Devore.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *