Bruce MacBain Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bruce MacBain

List of Books By Bruce MacBain with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bruce MacBain. Find my selection in date order of Bruce MacBain.

Bruce MacBain List of Books to Read

Plinius Secundus Books

Roman Games         (2010)           

The Bull Slayer         (2013)           

Odd Tangle-Hair’s Saga Books

Odin’s Child  (2015)           

Ice Queen     (2015)           

The Varangian         (2016)                                                                       

List of books by Bruce MacBain

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bruce MacBain.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *