Bruce Beckham Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bruce Beckham

List of Books By Bruce Beckham with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bruce Beckham. Find my selection in date order of Bruce Beckham.

Bruce Beckham List of Books to Read

Detective Inspector Skelgill Investigates Books

Murder in Adland   (2012)           

Murder in School    (2014)           

Murder on the Edge           (2014)           

Murder on the Lake           (2015)           

Murder By Magic    (2015)           

Murder in the Mind           (2016)           

Murder at the Wake          (2016)           

Murder in the Woods        (2017)           

Murder at the Flood          (2017)           

Murder at Dead Crags       (2018)           

Murder Mystery Weekend           (2018)           

Murder on the Run (2019)

Standalone Novels

The Dune      (2012)                                                                       

List of books by Bruce Beckham

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bruce Beckham.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *