Bronwen Evans Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bronwen Evans

List of Books By Bronwen Evans with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bronwen Evans. Find my selection in date order of Bronwen Evans books.

Bronwen Evans List of Books to Read

Disgraced Lords Books

A Kiss of Lies aka Invitation to Ruin        (2011)           

A Promise of More (2014)           

A Touch of Passion (2015)           

A Whisper of Desire           (2015)           

A Taste of Seduction          (2016)           

A Night of Forever  (2016)           

Addicted to the Duke         (2017)           

A Love to Remember         (2017)           

A Dream of Redemption   (2018)


Invitation Books

Invitation to Scandal          (2012)           

Invitation To Passion          (2014)


Wicked Wagers Books

To Dare the Duke of Dangerfield (2014)           

To Wager the Marquis of Wolverstone (2014)           

To Challenge the Earl of Cravenswood  (2014)

Coopers Creek Books

Love Me        (2017)           

Heal Me         (2017)           

Want Me      (2017)           

Need Me       (2017)           

Imperfect Lords Books

Drawn to the Marquess    (2018)           

Attracted to the Earl          (2019)

Standalone Novels

The Reluctant Wife (2012)                                                                       

List of books by Bronwen Evans

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bronwen Evans.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *