Brittani Williams Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brittani Williams

List of Books By Brittani Williams with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brittani Williams. Find myselection in date order of Brittani Williams.

Brittani Williams List of Books to Read

Black Diamond Books

Black Diamond        (2008)           

Nicety            (2010)           

Lucky Chance           (2012)

Standalone Novels

Automatic Princess (2005)           

Daddy’s Little Girl   (2007)           

Sugar Walls  (2007)           

The Cathouse           (2008)           

Cover Girl      (2011)           

Right Hand Bitch     (2013)           

Hell on Heels: My Sister’s Keeper            (2014)           

The Game Don’t Change   (2016)           

Girl Code       (2017)           

Kiss the Girls and Make Them Cry           (2018)

Short Stories/Novellas

Eye Candi      (2014)                                                                       

List of books by Brittani Williams

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brittani Williams.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *