Brian Staveley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian Staveley

List of Books By Brian Staveley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian Staveley. Find my selection in date order of Brian Staveley books.

Brian Staveley List of Books to Read

Chronicle Of The Unhewn Throne Books

The Emperor’s Blades        (2014)           

The Providence of Fire       (2015)           

The Last Mortal Bond        (2016)           

Skullsworn    (2017)                                                                       

List of books by Brian Staveley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian Staveley.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *