Brian McGilloway Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian McGilloway

List of Books By Brian McGilloway with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian McGilloway. Find my selection in date order of Brian McGilloway books.

Brian McGilloway List of Books to Read

Inspector Devlin Books

Borderlands (2007)           

Gallows Lane            (2008)           

Bleed a River Deep (2009)           

The Rising     (2010)           

The Nameless Dead            (2012)

D.S. Lucy Black Books

Little Girl Lost          (2011)           

Hurt / Someone You Know           (2013)           

Preserve the Dead  (2015)           

Bad Blood     (2017)                                                                       

List of books by Brian McGilloway

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian McGilloway.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *