Brian Lutterman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian Lutterman

List of Books By Brian Lutterman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian Lutterman. Find my selection in date order of Brian Lutterman books.

Brian Lutterman List of Books to Read

Pen Wilkinson Books

Downfall        (2014)           

Windfall        (2015)           

Freefall          (2017)           

Nightfall        (2018)

Standalone Novels

Bound to Die            (2002)           

Poised to Kill (2004)                                                                       

List of books by Brian Lutterman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian Lutterman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *