Brian Lumley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian Lumley

List of Books By Brian Lumley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian Lumley. Find my selection in date order of Brian Lumley books.

Brian Lumley List of Books to Read

Titus Crow Books

The Burrowers Beneath    (1974)           

The Transition of Titus Crow        (1975)           

The Clock of Dreams          (1978)           

Spawn of the Winds           (1978)           

In the Moons of Borea      (1979)           

Elysia: The Coming of Cthulhu     (1989)

Titus Crow Collections

The Compleat Crow            (1986)

Psychomech Books

Psychomech (1984)           

Psychosphere          (1984)           

Psychamok   (1985)           

Dreamlands Books

Hero of Dreams       (1986)           

Ship of Dreams        (1986)           

Mad Moon of Dreams       (1987)           

Dreamlands Collections

Iced on Aran and Other Dream Quests (1990)           

Necroscope Books

Necroscope  (1986)           

Necroscope II: Wamphyri!           (1988)           

Necroscope III: The Source           (1989)           

Necroscope IV: Deadspeak           (1990)           

Necroscope V: Deadspawn           (1991)

Necroscope Collections

Harry Keogh: Necroscope and Other Weird Heroes! (2003)           

House Of Doors Books

The House of Doors            (1990)           

Maze of Worlds       (1997)           

Primal Land Books

The House of Cthulhu        (1991)           

Tarra Khash: Hrossak!        (1991)           

Sorcery in Shad       (1991)           


Primal Land Collections

The Compleat Khash, Volume One: Never a Backward Glance        (1991)           

The Compleat Khash, Volume Two: Sorcery in Shad  (1994)           

Tales of the Primal Land    (2015)           

Necroscope: Vampire World Books

Blood Brothers        (1992)           

The Last Aerie          (1993)           

Bloodwars    (1994)           

Necroscope: The Lost Years Books

The Lost Years         (1995)           

Resurgence: The Lost Years, Volume II  (1996)           

Necroscope: E-Branch Books

Invaders        (1999)           

Defilers          (2000)           

Avengers       (2001)           


New Adventures Of The Necroscope Books

The Touch     (2006)           

Harry and the Pirates and Other Tales from the Lost Years  (2009)           

Standalone Novels

Beneath the Moors            (1974)           

Khai of Khem            (1981)           

Demogorgon            (1987)           

The Fly-By-Nights    (2001)

Short Story Collections

The Caller of the Black       (1971)           

The Horror at Oakdeene   (1977)           

Ghoul Warning and Other Omens          (1982)           

Synchronicity, or Something        (1988)           

Dagon’s Bell and Other Discords (1991)           

Return of the Deep Ones and Other Mythos Tales     (1991)           

Fruiting Bodies and Other Fungi (1993)           

The Second Wish and Other Exhalations          (1995)           

A Coven of Vampires          (1988)           

The Whisperer and Other Voices            (2001)           

Beneath the Moors and Darker Places  (2002)           

The Brian Lumley Companion      (2002)           

Brian Lumley’s Freaks        (2004)           

Screaming Science Fiction            (2006)           

Necroscope and Other Heroes!   (2007)           

Haggopian and Other Stories       (2008)           

The Nonesuch and Others            (2009)           

No Sharks in the Med and Other Stories           (2012)                                                                       

List of books by Brian Lumley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian Lumley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *