Brian Jacques Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian Jacques

List of Books By Brian Jacques with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian Jacques. Find my selection in date order of Brian Jacques books.

Brian Jacques List of Books to Read

Redwall Books

Redwall         (1986)           

Mossflower  (1988)           

Mattimeo     (1989)           

Mariel of Redwall    (1991)           

Salamandastron      (1992)           

Martin the Warrior (1993)           

The Bellmaker          (1994)           

The Outcast of Redwall     (1995)           

The Pearls of Lutra (1996)           

The Long Patrol       (1997)           

Marlfox         (1998)           

The Legend of Luke (1999)           

Lord Brocktree        (2000)           

Taggerung    (2001)           

Triss    (2002)           

Loamhedge  (2003)           

Rakkety Tam (2004)           

High Rhulain (2005)           

Eulalia!          (2007)           

Doomwyte    (2008)           

The Sable Quean     (2009)           

The Rogue Crew      (2011)           

Chronological Order of Redwall Books

The second novel in the series, Mossflower, is a prequel to the first book in the series, Redwall.

Tribes Of Redwall Books

Badgers         (2001)           

Otters            (2002)           

Mice   (2003)           

Hares (2006)           

Squirrels        (2006)           

Redwall Picture Books

The Great Redwall Feast   (1996)           

A Redwall Winter’s Tale    (2001)

Redwall Graphic Novels Books

Redwall: The Graphic Novel         (2007)

Redwall Non-Fiction Books

Redwall Map and the Redwall Riddler   (1997)           

Redwall Abbey         (1998)           

Redwall Friend and Foe     (2000)           

The Redwall Cookbook      (2005)           

Castaways Of The Flying Dutchman Books

Castaways of the Flying Dutchman        (2001)           

The Angel’s Command       (2003)           

Voyage of Slaves     (2006)           

Urso Brunov Picture Books

The Tale of Urso Brunov: Little Father of All Bears     (2003)           

Urso Brunov and the White Emperor    (2008)

Short Story Collections

Seven Strange and Ghostly Tales            (1991)           

The Ribbajack and Other Haunting Yarns         (2004)                                                                       

List of books by Brian Jacques

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian Jacques.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *