Brian Hodge Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian Hodge

List of Books By Brian Hodge with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian Hodge. Find my selection in date order of Brian Hodge.

Brian Hodge List of Books to Read

Worlds of Hurt Books

World of Hurt          (2006)

Chronicles of Darkness Books

Dawn of Heresies    (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Dark Advent (1988)           

Oasis  (1988)           

Nightlife        (1991)           

Death Grip    (1992)           

The Darker Saints    (1993)           

Prototype     (1996)           

Wild Horses  (1999)           

Lies and Ugliness     (2002)           

Mad Dogs     (2007)           


The Convulsion Factory     (1996)           

Falling Idols  (1998)           

Picking the Bones   (2011)           

Dark City       (2015)           

Corruption at the Crossroad        (2017)           

The Immaculate Void         (2018)           

Skidding Into Oblivion        (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas


The Weight of the Dead    (2016)           

I’ll Bring You the Birds From Out of the Sky     (2017)                                                                       

List of books by Brian Hodge

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian Hodge.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *