Brian Haig Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian Haig

List of Books By Brian Haig with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian Haig. Find my selection in date order of Brian Haig books.

Brian Haig List of Books to Read

Sean Drummond Books

Secret Sanction       (2001)           

Mortal Allies (2002)           

The Kingmaker         (2003)           

Private Sector          (2003)           

The President’s Assassin   (2005)           

Man in the Middle  (2007)           

The Night Crew        (2015)

Standalone Novels

The Hunted  (2009)           

The Capitol Game   (2010)                                                                       

List of books by Brian Haig

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian Haig.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *