Brian Godawa Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian Godawa

List of Books By Brian Godawa with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian Godawa. Find my selection in date order of Brian Godawa books.

Brian Godawa List of Books to Read

Chronicles of the Nephilim Books

Noah Primeval         (2011)           

Enoch Primordial    (2012)           

Gilgamesh Immortal          (2012)           

Abraham Allegiant  (2013)           

Joshua Valiant         (2013)           

Caleb Vigilant           (2013)           

David Ascendant     (2014)           

Jesus Triumphant    (2015)

Chronicles of the Watchers Books

The Dragon King      (2016)

Chronicles of the Apocalypse Books

Tyrant: Rise of the Beast   (2017)           

Remnant: Rescue of the Elect      (2017)           

Resistant: Revolt of the Jews       (2018)           

Judgment: Wrath of the Lamb    (2018)                                                                       

List of books by Brian Godawa

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian Godawa.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *