Brian Freemantle Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian Freemantle

List of Books By Brian Freemantle with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian Freemantle. Find my selection in date order of Brian Freemantle books.

Brian Freemantle List of Books to Read

Charlie Muffin Books

Charlie Muffin          (1977)           

Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie (1978)           

The Inscrutable Charlie Muffin    (1979)           

Charlie Muffin’s Uncle Sam          (1980)           

Madrigal for Charlie Muffin          (1981)           

Charlie Muffin and Russian Rose (1985)           

Charlie Muffin San  (1987)           

The Run Around      (1988)           

Comrade Charlie     (1989)           

Charlie’s Apprentice           (1993)           

Charlie’s Chance      (1996)           

Dead Men Living     (2000)           

Kings of Many Castles        (2001)           

Red Star Rising        (2010)           

Red Star Burning     (2012)           

Red Star Falling       (2013)           

Cowley and Danilov Books

The Button Man      (1992)           

No Time For Heroes           (1994)           

The Watchmen        (2000)           

Triple Cross   (2004)           

Sebastian Holmes Books

The Holmes Inheritance    (2003)           

The Holmes Factor (2005)           

Standalone Novels

The Touchables       (1969)           

Goodbye to an Old Friend (1973)           

Face Me When You Walk Away   (1974)           

The Man Who Wanted Tomorrow         (1975)           

The November Man           (1976)           

H.M.S. Bounty         (1977)           

The Mary Celeste    (1979)           

Misfire           (1980)           

The Solitary Man     (1980)           

The Midas Men       (1981)           

Deaken’s War          (1982)           

Chairman of the Board      (1982)           

Rules of Engagement         (1984)           

The Kremlin Kiss      (1984)           

The Laundryman     (1985)           

The Choice of Eddie Franks           (1987)           

The Bearpit   (1989)           

Betrayals       (1989)           

O’Farrell’s Law         (1990)           

Little Grey Mice       (1991)           

The Kremlin Conspiracy     (1997)           

The Profiler   (1998)           

The Predators          (1998)           

Washington White (1999)           

Ice Age           (2002)           

Two Women (2003)           

Dead End      (2004)           

Time to Kill    (2006)           

The Namedropper  (2007)           

The Cloud Collector            (2015)           

Short Story Collections

The Factory  (1990)

Non-Fiction Books

KGB    (1982)           

Central Intelligence Agency          (1983)           

The Fix           (1985)           

The Steal       (1986)           

The Octopus (1995)                                                                       

List of books by Brian Freemantle

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian Freemantle.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *