Brian Freeman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian Freeman

List of Books By Brian Freeman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian Freeman. Find my selection in date order of Brian Freeman books.

Brian Freeman List of Books to Read

Jonathan Stride Books

Immoral        (2005)           

Stripped        (2006)           

Stalked          (2007)           

The Watcher / In The Dark           (2008)           

The Burying Place   (2009)           

Spitting Devil            (2012)           

The Cold Nowhere  (2013)           

Turn to Stone           (2014)           

Goodbye to the Dead        (2015)           

Marathon     (2017)           

Alter Ego       (2018)

Tess Drake Books

The Agency   (2009)           

Cab Bolton Books

The Bone House      (2010)           

Season of Fear         (2014)

Frost Easton Books

The Night Bird         (2017)           

The Voice Inside      (2018)           

Crooked Street        (2019)

Standalone Novels

Spilled Blood            (2011)                                                                       

List of books by Brian Freeman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian Freeman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *