Brian Drake Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian Drake

List of Books By Brian Drake with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian Drake. Find my selection in date order of Brian Drake books.

Brian Drake List of Books to Read

Scott Stiletto Books

The Termination Protocol (2017)           

The Fairmont Maneuver   (2017)           

The Glinkov Extraction      (2019)           

The Petrova Betrayal         (2019)           

The Minas Deception         (2019)

Blaze Books

Copper Mountain Kill         (2017)

Steve Dane Thriller Books

Skills to Kill    (2018)           

Another Way to Kill            (2018)           

Live to Kill     (2018)           

Wolf Books

Justified Sins (2018)           

The Dark        (2018)           

The Fixer       (2018)           

The Kill Fever            (2018)           

The Red Ruby Kill    (2018)

Standalone Novels

Bullet for One          (2011)           

The Rogue Gentleman       (2013)



Reaper’s Dozen       (2010)                                                                       

List of books by Brian Drake

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian Drake.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *