List of books by Brian D. Anderson

List of Books By Brian D. Anderson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian D. Anderson. Find my selection in date order of Brian D. Anderson books.

Brian D. Anderson List of Books to Read

Godling Chronicles Books

The Sword of Truth (2011)           

Of Gods and Elves   (2012)           

The Shadow of Gods          (2013)           

A Trial of Souls         (2013)           

Madness of the Fallen       (2014)           

The Reborn King      (2014)

Lee Starfinder Adventure Books

The Jewel of Dantenos       (2014)


Dragonvein Books

Dragonvein   (2015)           

Dragonvein Book Two        (2015)           

Dragonvein Book Three     (2015)           

Dragonvein Book Four       (2016)           

Dragon Vein Book Five      (2017)

Akiri Books

The Scepter of Xarbaal      (2016)           

Sands of Darkness  (2017)           

Dragonbane (2017)           

Vale Books

The Runner   (2018)           

Behind the Vale       (2018)                                                                       

List of books by Brian D. Anderson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian D. Anderson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *