Brian B.K. Evenson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian B.K. Evenson

List of Books By Brian B.K. Evenson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian B.K. Evenson.Find my selection in date order of Brian B.K. Evenson books.

Brian B.K. Evenson List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Father of Lies           (1998)           

Dark Property          (2002)           

Open Curtain           (2006)           

Last Days       (2009)           

Immobility    (2012)           

The Deaths of Henry King (2016)


Altmann’s Tongue   (1994)           

The Din of Celestial Birds  (1997)           

Contagion     (2000)           

The Wavering Knife            (2004)           

Fugue State  (2009)           

Windeye        (2012)           

A Collapse of Horses           (2016)           

Future Dreams        (2018)           

Whose Future Is It?            (2018)           

Song for the Unraveling of the World    (2019)


The Brotherhood of Mutilation   (2003)

Graphic Novels

Ed vs. Yummy Fur   (2014)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Warren  (2016)

Dead Space Books

Martyr           (2010)           

Catalyst         (2012)           

Standalone Novels

The Lords of Salem (2013)           

Feral   (2017)                                                                       

List of books by Brian B.K. Evenson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian B.K. Evenson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *