Brian Andrews Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brian Andrews

List of Books By Brian Andrews with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brian Andrews. Find my selection in date order of Brian Andrews books.

Brian Andrews List of Books to Read

Think Tank Books

The Calypso Directive         (2016)           

The Infiltration Game        (2016)

Tier One Books

Tier One        (2016)           

War Shadows          (2017)           

Crusader One           (2017)           

American Operator (2018)           

Red Specter  (2019)

Standalone Novels

Reset  (2018)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Black Sundown        (2016)                                                                       

List of books by Brian Andrews

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brian Andrews.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *