Bret Easton Ellis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bret Easton Ellis

List of Books By Bret Easton Ellis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bret Easton Ellis. Find my selection in date order of Bret Easton Ellis books.

Bret Easton Ellis List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Less Than Zero         (1985)           

The Rules of Attraction     (1987)           

American Psycho    (1990)           

Glamorama  (1998)           

Lunar Park    (2005)           

Imperial Bedrooms (2010)           

Short Story Collections

The Informers          (1994)           

Short Stories

Water from the Sun           (2006)

Non-Fiction Books

Body Fitness (2014)           

Different types of home based work      (2014)           

White (2019)                                                                       

List of books by Bret Easton Ellis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bret Easton Ellis.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *