Brent Weeks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brent Weeks

List of Books By Brent Weeks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brent Weeks. Find myselection in date order of Brent Weeks books.

Brent Weeks List of Books to Read

Night Angel Books

The Way of Shadows         (2008)           

Shadow’s Edge        (2008)           

Beyond the Shadows         (2008)           

Perfect Shadow       (2011)

Lightbringer Books

The Black Prism       (2010)           

The Blinding Knife   (2012)           

The Broken Eye        (2014)           

The Blood Mirror    (2016)           

The Burning White (2019)                                                                       

List of books by Brent Weeks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brent Weeks.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *