Brent Hartinger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brent Hartinger

List of Books By Brent Hartinger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brent Hartinger. Find my selection in date order of Brent Hartinger books.

Brent Hartinger List of Books to Read

Russel Middlebrook Books

Geography Club      (2003)           

The Order of the Poison Oak        (2005)           

The Elephant of Surprise   (2013)           

Two Thousand Pounds Per Square Inch            (2014)

Russel Middlebrook: The Futon Years Books

The Thing I Didn’t Know I Didn’t Know  (2014)           

Barefoot in the City of Broken Dreams  (2015)           

The Road to Amazing         (2016)

Otto Digmore Books

The Otto Digmore Difference       (2017)           

The Otto Digmore Decision          (2019)

Standalone Novels

The Last Chance Texaco    (2004)           

Grand and Humble (2006)           

Dreamquest (2007)           

Project Sweet Life   (2009)           

Shadow Walkers     (2011)           

Three Truths and a Lie       (2016)                                                           

List of books by Brent Hartinger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brent Hartinger.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *