Brent Ghelfi Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brent Ghelfi

List of Books By Brent Ghelfi with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brent Ghelfi. Find my selection in date order of Brent Ghelfi books.

Brent Ghelfi List of Books to Read

Volk Books

Volk’s Game (2007)           

Volk’s Shadow         (2008)           

The Venona Cable   (2009)           

The Burning Lake    (2010)                                                           

List of books by Brent Ghelfi

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brent Ghelfi.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *