Brene Brown Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brene Brown

List of Books By Brene Brown with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brene Brown. Find my selection in date order of Brene Brown books.

Brene Brown List of Books to Read

Standalone Books

Daring Greatly         (2012)           

The Gifts of Imperfection  (2010)           

Braving the Wilderness     (2017)           

Rising Strong            (2015)           

Dare to Lead (2018)           

I Thought It Was Just Me  (2007)           

The Power of Vulnerability           (2013)           

The Gifts of Imperfect Parenting (2013)           

Rising Strong as a Spiritual Practice       (2017)           

Men, Women, and Worthiness   (2012)           

Women & Shame   (2004)           

Connections (2009)           

The Gifts of Imperfection  (2018)           

Daring greatly, rising strong and 7 habits of highly effective people          (2018)           

Love, Henri   (2016)           

Present Over Perfect          (2016)                                                           

List of books by Brene Brown

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brene Brown.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *