Brenda K. Davies Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brenda K. Davies

List of Books By Brenda K. Davies with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brenda K. Davies.Find my selection in date order of Brenda K. Davies books.

Brenda K. Davies List of Books to Read

Vampire Awakenings Books

Awakened     (2012)           

Destined        (2012)           

Untamed       (2014)           

Enraptured   (2015)           

Undone         (2016)           

Fractured      (2016)           

Ravaged        (2017)           

Consumed    (2018)           

Unforeseen  (2019)           

Forsaken       (2020)

Road To Hell Books

Good Intentions      (2016)           

Carved           (2016)           

The Road       (2017)           

Into Hell        (2017)

Alliance Books

Eternally Bound       (2017)           

Bound by Vengeance         (2018)           

Bound by Darkness (2018)           

Bound by Passion   (2019)           

Bound by Torment (2020)

Hell On Earth Books

Hell on Earth            (2017)           

Into the Abyss          (2018)           

Kiss of Death            (2019)           

Standalone Novels

A Stolen Heart         (2014)                                               

List of books by Brenda K. Davies

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brenda K. Davies.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *