Brenda English Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brenda English

List of Books By Brenda English with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brenda English. Find my selection in date order of Brenda English books.

Brenda English List of Books to Read

Sutton McPhee Books

Corruption of Faith (1997)           

Corruption of Power          (1998)           

Corruption of Justice          (1999)                                               

List of books by Brenda English

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brenda English.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *