Brenda Chapman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brenda Chapman

List of Books By Brenda Chapman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brenda Chapman. Find my selection in date order of Brenda Chapman.

Brenda Chapman List of Books to Read

Anna Sweet Mysteries Books

My Sister’s Keeper  (2013)           

The Hard Fall            (2013)           

To Keep a Secret     (2014)           

A Model Death        (2015)           

No Trace       (2016)           

Missing Her  (2017)           

Stonechild and Rouleau Mystery Books

Cold Mourning        (2014)           

Butterfly Kills           (2015)           

Tumbled Graves      (2016)           

Shallow End  (2017)           

Bleeding Darkness  (2018)

Standalone Novels

Running Scared       (2004)           

Hiding in Hawk’s Creek      (2006)           

Where Trouble Leads         (2007)           

Trail of Secrets         (2009)           

In Winter’s Grip       (2010)           

The Second Wife     (2011)           

Second Chances      (2012)                                               

List of books by Brenda Chapman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brenda Chapman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *