Brandy L. Rivers Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brandy L. Rivers

List of Books By Brandy L. Rivers with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brandy L. Rivers. Find my selection in date order of Brandy L. Rivers.

Brandy L. Rivers List of Books to Read

Others Of Edenton Books

New Beginnings      (2013)           

In Too Deep  (2013)           

Shadows Fall            (2013)           

Shadows of the Past          (2013)           

Fated Love    (2014)           

Falling Into Place     (2013)           

Breaking Free           (2014)           

Mending Scars         (2014)           

Labor of Love           (2015)           

Light in Darkness     (2015)           

Blissful Agony          (2015)           

Deep Trouble           (2016)           

Entangled Darkness            (2016)           

Deadly Design          (2016)           

Blood Bound            (2017)

Others Of Seattle Books

Nights Embrace       (2014)           

Storm Mistress        (2014)           

Accepting Fate        (2015)           

Red Queen   (2015)           

Changing Destiny    (2015)           

Seductive Solutions            (2015)           

Coming Together    (2015)           

Storm Wrath            (2016)           

Twisted Bonds         (2017)           

Darkness Binds        (2018)

Combustible Books

Heart on Fire            (2014)           

Falling Star   (2016)           

Sweet Tooth (2016)           

Backburn      (2016)           


Summer Rhythm Books

Summer Rhythm     (2015)

Pine Barrens Wolves Books

Cursed Vengeance  (2015)           

Vengeance Unraveled        (2017)           


Branches of Emrys

Sleepwalker  (2017)           

Dreams of Change  (2017)           

Love Behind the Scenes Books

The Callback (2017)           

Short Stories/Novellas


The Right Choice     (2017)           

Short Story Collections

All Our Love  (2013)           

From the Ashes       (2014)           

Face the Music        (2014)           

Romancing the Paranormal         (2015)

Omnibus Books

Others of Edenton Box Set: New Beginnings / In Too Deep / Shadows Fall / Shadows of the Past          (2013)                                               

List of books by Brandy L. Rivers

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brandy L. Rivers.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *