Brandon Mull Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brandon Mull

List of Books By Brandon Mull with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brandon Mull. Find my selection in date order of Brandon Mull books.

Brandon Mull List of Books to Read

Fablehaven Books

Fablehaven   (2006)           

Rise of the Evening Star    (2007)           

Grip of the Shadow Plague           (2008)           

Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary            (2009)           

Keys to the Demon Prison (2010)

Candy Shop War Books

The Candy Shop War         (2007)           

Arcade Catastrophe           (2012)

Pingo Books

Pingo  (2009)           

Pingo and the Playground Bully  (2012)

Beyonders Books

A World Without Heroes  (2011)           

Seeds of Rebellion  (2012)           

Chasing the Prophecy        (2013)

Spirit Animals Books

Wild Born     (2013)           

Spirit Animals Collections

Tales of the Great Beasts  (2014)           

Tales of the Fallen Beasts (2016)


Five Kingdoms Books

Sky Raiders   (2014)           

The Rogue Knight   (2014)           

Crystal Keepers        (2015)           

Death Weavers        (2016)           

Time Jumpers           (2017)

Dragonwatch Books

Dragonwatch           (2017)           

Wrath of the Dragon King (2018)           

Master of the Phantom Isle         (2019)                                               

List of books by Brandon Mull

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brandon Mull.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *